Customers

1&1 Internet AG www.1und1.de
2AT BV www.2at.nl
A2B Facilities BV www.a2b-internet.com
ADES BV www.ades.nl
A-Fiber www.a-fiber.net
Akamai International GmbH www.akamai.com
Amarutu Technology Ltd. www.koddos.com
Amsterdam Internet Exchange BV www.ams-ix.net
Art Of Automation BV www.artofautomation.net
AS33891 Netzbetrieb GmbH www.as33891.net
Asteroid International BV www.asteriodhq.com
Belgacom ICS Nederland BV www.belgacom-ics.com
BlackGATE BV www.blackgate.nl
BLU Telecom www.blunetworks.nl
Boono BV www.oono.nl
Breedband BV www.breedband.nl
Bright Access www.brightaccess.nl
BT Nederland NV www.bt.com/nl
Cambrium IT Services www.cambrium.nl
CenturyLink Communications NL BV www.centurylink.com
Cj2 Hosting & Development www.cj2.nl
Cogent Communications Netherlands BV www.cogentco.com
COLT Technology Services BV www.colt.net
Comsave BV www.comsave.nl
Concepts ICT www.concepts.nl
CrossNetworks BV www.crossnetworks.nl
CRSEPIT www.informika.ru
Daisy Communications Ltd www.daisygroupplc.com
DataCamp Ltd www.cdn77.com
Datacenter Group Amsterdam BV www.thedatacentergroup.nl
Datacenter.com Netherlands BV www.www.datacenter.com
DataDiensten Fryslân www.dcf.nl
Datadigest BV www.datadigest.nl
Datafiber Telecom BV www.datafiber.nl
Datahop Ltd. www.datahop.net
DataWeb BV www.dataweb.nl
DENIC eG www.denic.de
Deutsche Glasfaser Wholesale GmbH www.deutsche-glasfaser.de
Digital Netherlands 11 B.V. www.digitalrealty.com
DirectVPS BV www.compukos.nl
DSD Automatisering BV www.gakijken.nl
ELAN fibre BV/Smart Glasnet www.smartconnectnetworks.nl
Elisa Corporation Oyj www.elisa.fi
Ellada Projects BV honv Netrouting www.netrouting.com
Equinix Netherlands BV www.eu.equinix.nl
Esprit Telecom BV www.esprittelecom.nl
euNetworks BV www.eunetworks.com
EuroFiber Nederland BV www.eurofiber.nl
EuroFiber Nederland BV www.fastfiber.nl
EWE TEL GmbH www.ewe.de
Eweka Internet Services BV www.eweka.nl
F2X Operator BV www.f2x.nl
Feral.io Ltd www.feral.io
Fiber Operator BV www.fiber-operator.nl
Fundaments BV www.fundaments.nl
Fusix Networks BV www.fusix.nl
Galaxy Business Networks BV www.allip.nl
G-Core Labs SA www.gcore.lu
Gemeente Den Haag-IDC www.denhaag.nl
Global-e Datacenter BV www.global-e.nl
GlobalNet JSC www.gblnet.ru
GLOBECORP a.s. JSC www.globecorp.cz
Golden Hightech BV www.goldenhightech.com
Go-Trex BV www.go-trex.nl
GTT Netherlands BV (Interoute) www.gtt.net/nl-en
H2B Consulting BV www.h2b.nl
H4Hosting BV www.h4hosting.eu
Hetzner Online AG www.hetzner.de
Hibernia Networks Netherlands BV www.gtt.net/gb-en
HighSpeed Office Ltd www.hso.co.uk
Highwinds Network Group, Inc www.stackpath.com
HOPUS SAS www.hopus.net
Hurricane Electric www.he.net
Iddink Digital BV www.iddinkgroup.com
In2IP BV www.in2ip.nl
InCompanyMedia BV www.incompanymedia.com
InfoPact network services BV www.infopact.nl
Infracom Internet BV www.infracom.nl
Init7 (Schweiz) AG www.init7.net
Interactive 3D BV www.i3d.net
Internet System Consortium www.isc.org
Interxion/Vancis www.sara.nl
InTouch NV www.intouch.nl
IPTP Networks www.iptp.net
IT-Ernity Internet BV (Signet) www.it-ernity.nl
iunxi BV www.iunxi.eu
IX Networks BV www.ix-networks.nl
IX Reach Ltd. www.ixreach.com
Jaguar Network SAS www.jaguar-network.com
JSC “”MSK-IX”” www.msk-ix.ru
Kabeltex BV www.kabeltex.nl
KeenSystems BV www.keensystems.eu
KPN BV www.kpn.com
KPN International BV www.kpn.com
K-SYS SA www.k-sys.ch
LeaseWeb Network BV www.leaseweb.com
Libernet BV www.libernet.nl
Liberty Global Services BV www.lgi.com
Limelight Networks Netherlands BV www.limelight.com
M247 Ltd www.m247.com
Matrix Innovation Center C.V. www.matrixic.nl
Multi-ICT BV www.multict.nl
myLoc managed IT AG www.myloc.de
National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com
NDIX BV www.ndix.net
Nederlandse Publieke Omroep www.omroep.nl
NedZone Internet BV www.nedzone.nl
NEP Media Solutions BV www.nepworldwide.nl
Netoperator Nederland BV www.netoperator.nl
next layer Telekommunikationsdienstleistungs GmbH www.nextlayer.at
NFOrce Entertainment BV www.nforce.com
NG Networks BV www.ngnetworks.nl
NL-ix www.nl-ix.net
NovoServe BV www.novoserve.com
NTT Communications Corporations www.ntt.com
Oaktree ICT Services BV www.oaktree-ict.nl
Osso Network BV www.osso.nl
Packet Exchange Ltd www.gt-t.net
PCextreme BV www.pcextreme.nl
Photonic Networks BV www.photonic-networks.com
Plex Elektronische Informatie BV www.plex.nl
Plinq BV www.plinq.nl
Pocos BV www.pocos.nl
POST Luxembourg www.post.lu
Previder BV www.previder.nl
Prewest Services BV www.prewest.nl
Priority Telecom Netherlands NV www.prioritytelecom.com
Private Host BV www.privatehost.com
Progroup BV www.progroup.nl
Proinity GmbH www.proinity.com
Prolocation www.Prolocation.com
ProServe BV www.proserve.nl
Qonnected BV www.qonnected.nl
Quanza Engineering BV www.quanza.net
Raffel Internet BV www.raffel.nl
Reba Communications BV www.rebacom.net
Red Bee Media (vh Ericsson) www.ericsson.com
Redhosting BV www.redhosting.nl
Reggefiber BV www.reggefiber.nl
Relined BV www.relined.eu
RETN Ltd. www.retn.net
SC Web Software Development SRL www.acwebconnecting.com
Schuberg Philis BV www.schubergphilis.com
Sentia BV www.sentia.com
Serverius BV www.serverius.net
SkyLink Data Center BV www.skylink-data-center.nl
Solcon Internetdiensten BV www.solcon.net
SpeakUp BV www.speakup.nl
STRATO AG www.strato.de
Sunrise Communications AG www.sunrise.net
SURFnet BV www.surfnet.nl
Systemec BV www.systemec.nl
Tallgrass Coöperatie U.A. www.tallgrass.nl
TDC A/S www.tdc.dk
Tele2 Nederland BV www.tele2.com
Tele2 Nederland BV (C.D.S.) www.qore.nl
Tele2 Nederland BV (InterNLnet) www.internl.net
Tele2 Sverige AB www.tele2.se
Teleplaza Networks BV www.teleplaza.nl
Telia Carrier Netherlands BV www.teliacarrier.com
TENET www.tenet.ac.za
Titania Networks Ltd. www.tnxe.net
T-Mobile Netherlands BV www.t-mobile.nl
TRC FIORD LLC www.fiord.ru
Triple IT BV www.wearetriple.com
T-Systems Nederland BV www.t-systems.nl
TWS Networkconcepts BV www.twsnetworks.com
Unet BV www.unet.nl
Uniscape BV www.uniscape.nl
UPC Nederland BV www.upccorp.com
Verizon Nederland BV www.verizonbusiness.com/nl
Weserve BV www.weserve.nl
WorldStream BV www.worldstream.nl
X2COM BV www.x2com.nl
Xenosite BV www.xenosite.nl
Xentech BV www.xentech.net
Xillion Networks BV www.xillion.nl
Xtra Media Services BV www.xmsnet.nl
Your Fiber BV www.yourfiber.nl
Zayo Group UK Ltd www.zayo.com
Zayo Infrastructure Nederland BV www.zayo.com
Ziggo www.ziggo.nl
Zoranet Connectivity Services BV www.zoranet.nl